top of page

RELEASE DATE: 06/09/2024

LSD is a collaborative supergroup composed of Sia, Diplo and Labrinth. The group evolved as a natural kinship amongst artists, initiated by songwriters Labrinth and Sia who came together one night to write a song and quickly realized there were many more waiting to be penned. Their undeniable musical chemistry evolved, and they were soon joined by Diplo, who rounded out the trio. This is their debut album release featuring the global hit singles 'Thunderclouds', 'Genius' and 'Audio'. This 5th anniversary edition features an alternate colorway of the original album cover and is pressed on sea glass color vinyl for the very first time. Track list

LABRINTH, SIA & DIPLO PRESENT... LSD (5th An Edition Sea glass Vinyl)

Expected Shipping: 05/092024