top of page

Second studio album by the popular American singer. The follow up to her hugely successful debut album 'The Fame', the album features the singles 'Born This Way', 'Judas' and 'The Edge of Glory'.


Lady Gaga is the greatest thing that Planet Pop in 2011 could ever want. She’s a wise-beyond-her-years phenomenon who’s taken everything that has gone before and cast it into press-stopping new shapes – the fright wig on top, merely a bonus. She’s so far above her chart contemporaries that she’s created her own orbit, around her own world. You’re all welcome here, whoever you are. What you take from it is your own business.


A1. Marry The Night
A2. Born This Way
A3. Government Hooker
A4. Judas
A5. Americano
B1. Hair
B2. Scheiße
B3. Bloody Mary
B4. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
C1. Bad Kids
C2. Fashion Of His Love
C3. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
C4. Heavy Metal Lover
D1. Electric Chapel
D2. The Queen
D3. Yoü And I
D4. The Edge Of Glory

Lady Gaga - Born This Way (2LP Vinyl)