top of page

Lana Del Rey reads fourteen select poems from her upcoming debut poetry book Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass accompanied by music from frequent collaborator, Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.






01. LA Who Am I To Love You
02. The Land of 1,000 Fires
03. Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
04. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
05. Salamander
06. Never To Heaven
07. SportCruiser
08. Tessa DiPietro
09. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
10. What Happened When I Left You
11. Happy
12. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now - There Are Children At The Foot Of My Bed
13. Paradise Is Very Fragile
14. Bare Feet On Linoleum

Lana Del Rey - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Only 2 left in stock