top of page

After making his eagerly-awaited return last month and rocketing straight to the top of the UK singles chart with Forget Me, making it his third UK number 1, Lewis Capaldi today announces his brand new record Broken By Desire To Be Heavenly Sent - out May 19th 2023 on EMI Records.

It is the follow up to his debut, Divinely Uninspired To A Hellish Extent, which was the biggest selling UK album of both 2019 & 2020.


A1 Forget Me
A2 Wish You The Best
A3 Pointless
A4 Heavenly Kind Of State Of Mind
A5 Haven't You Ever Been In Love Before? 
A6 Love The Hell Out Of You
B1 Burning
B2 Any Kind Of Love
B3 The Pretender
B4 Leave Me Slowly
B5 How This Ends
B6 How I'm Feeling Now

Lewis Capaldi - Broken By Desire To Be Heavenly Sent (Picture Disc)

Only 4 left in stock