top of page

Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside”. It has sold over 16 million copies globally and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.


01. Foreword
02. Don't Stay
03. Somewhere I Belong
04. Lying from You
05. Hit the Floor
06. Easier to Run
07. Faint
08. Figure.09
09. Breaking the Habit
10. From the Inside
11. Nobody's Listening
12. Session
13. Numb

Linkin Park - Meteora

Only 2 left in stock