top of page

RELEASE DATE: 30/08/2024

Fathers & Sons is the new full-length album from country music superstar Luke Combs. A collection of 12 poignant tracks, the album was recorded entirely live and features Luke’s most personal songwriting to date, as he reflects on his own experiences being a dad to his two sons and the unique bond between parents and their children.

Luke Combs - Fathers & Sons (White Vinyl)

Expected Shipping: 29/08/2024
  • Side A

    1. Front Door Famous

    2. In Case I Ain’t Around

    3. Huntin’ By Yourself

    4. Little Country Boys

    5. Whoever You Turn Out To Be

    6. Remember Him That Way

    Side B

    1. The Man He Sees In Me

    2. All I Ever Do Is Leave

    3. Plant A Seed

    4. Ride Around Heaven

    5. My Old Man Was Right

    6. Take Me Out To The Ballgame