top of page

180gram audiophile double LP reissue of Mad Season's only album Above and includes 3 bonus tracks featuring Mark Lanegan.

Mad Season were a grunge supergroup featuring members Seattle's finest Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam and Screaming Trees (Barrett Martin, Mike McCready, John Baker Saunders and Layne Staley)

Mad Season - Above (Double Vinyl LP)

Only 3 left in stock
  • 1. "Wake Up" 
    2. "X-Ray Mind" 
    3. "River of Deceit" 
    4. "I'm Above" 
    5. "Artificial Red" 
    6. "Lifeless Dead" 
    7. "I Don't Know Anything" 
    8. "Long Gone Day" 
    9. "November Hotel" 
    10. "All Alone" 
    11. "Interlude" 
    12. "Locomotive" 
    13. "Black Book of Fear" 
    14. "Slip Away"
    15. "I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama"