top of page

UMR/Mercury are pressing 11 of Metallica’s studio album back catalogue on custom coloured vinyl for the first time for World ex North America; following the 2021 Walmart exclusive coloured vinyl series in the US. Metallica’s fourth album, …And Justice For All (1988), will be pressed on 180g ‘Dyers Green’ limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2018 remastered audio.



Side A

  • Blackened
  • …And Justice For All

Side B

  • Eye Of The Beholder
  • One

Side C

  • The Shortest Straw
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • The Frayed Ends Of Sanity

Side D

  • To Live Is To Die
  • Dyers Eve

Metallica - And Justice For All (Green Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock