top of page

Metallica’s tenth album, Death Magnetic (2008), will be pressed on 140g ‘Magnetic Silver’ limited edition coloured vinyl 2LP.


Part of 'Phase Two' of Metallica's limited custom colour repress series, available worldwide (ex North America) for the first time following the 2021 Walmart exclusive colour vinyl series in the US.


Phase one included their first five albums, released one a month from November 2023 to March 2024.


Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024.

Metallica - Death Magnetic (Ltd ‘Magnetic Silver’ 2LP Vinyl)

  • Side A

    • That Was Just Your Life
    • The End Of The Line
    • Boken, Beat & Scarred

    Side B

    • The Day That Never Comes
    • All Nightmare Long
    • Cyanide

    Side C

    • The Unforgiven II
    • The Judas Kiss

    Side D

    • Suicide & Redemption
    • My Apocalypse