top of page

Metallica’s 11th album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (2016), will be pressed on 180g ‘Flame Orange’ limited edition coloured vinyl.


Part of 'Phase Two' of Metallica's limited custom colour repress series, available worldwide (ex North America) for the first time following the 2021 Walmart exclusive colour vinyl series in the US.


Phase one included their first five albums, released one a month from November 2023 to March 2024.


Phase two includes Garage Inc., St. Anger, Death Magnetic, and Hardwired…To Self-Destruct, releasing April – July 2024.

Metallica - Hardwired…To Self-Destruct (Ltd ‘Flame Orange’ 2LP Vinyl)

  • Side A

    • Hardwired
    • Atlas, Rise!
    • Now That We’re Dead

    Side B

    • Moth Into Flame
    • Am I Savage?
    • Halo On Fire

    Side C

    • Confusion
    • Dream No More
    • ManUNkind

    Side D

    • Here Comes Revenge
    • Murder One
    • Spit Out The Bone