top of page

UMR/Mercury are pressing 11 of Metallica’s studio album back catalogue on custom coloured vinyl for the first time for World ex North America; following the 2021 Walmart exclusive coloured vinyl series in the US. Metallica’s fifth album, Metallica (1991), will be pressed on 180g ‘Some Blacker Marbled’ limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2021 remastered audio.



Side: 1

1 Enter Sandman
2 Sad But True
3 Holier Than Thou

Side: 2

1 The Unforgiven
2 Wherever I May Roam
3 Don’t Tread On Me

Side: 3

1 Through The Never
2 Nothing Else Matters
3 Of Wolf And Man

Side: 4

1 The God That Failed
2 My Friend Of Misery
3 The Struggle Within

Metallica - Metallica (Some Blacker Marbled Vinyl)