top of page

Metallica’s second album, Ride The Lightning (1984), will be pressed on 180g ‘Electric Blue’ limited edition coloured vinyl, featuring the 2016 remastered audio. Single sleeve, plain poly-lined inner bag, printed insert, download card, marketing sticker.



A1. Fight Fire With Fire
A2. Ride The Lightning
A3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
A4. Fade To Black

B1. Trapped Under Ice
B2. Escape
B3. Creeping Death
B4. The Call Of Ktulu

Metallica - Ride The Lightning (Ltd Electric Blue Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock