top of page

Released on RCA Records - new album from singer/songwriter/actress/US superstar. This collection is Miley's eighth studio album and the follow up to 2020's 'Plastic Hearts'. 2023 finds Miley the strongest and most confident she's ever been, with the music and imagery of 'Endless Summer Vacation' serving as a reflection of that. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon/Greg Kurstin/Mike WiLL Made-It/Tyler Johnson, Miley describes the album as her love letter to LA. The full tracklisting has not yet been revealed, but does of course include the massive #1 single 'Flowers'.


1. "Flowers" 
2. "Jaded" 
3. "Rose Colored Lenses" 
4. "Thousand Miles" (feat Brandi Carlile) 
5. "You"
6. "Handstand" 
7. "River" 
8. "Violet Chemistry" 
9. "Muddy Feet" (feat Sia) 
10. "Wildcard" 
11. "Island" 
12. "Wonder Woman" 

Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation (Ltd White Vinyl)

Only 6 left in stock