top of page

Limited Clear Orange vinyl.


To celebrate Minus the Bear’s 10th anniversary, Suicide Squeeze will issue the band’s earliest recordings on vinyl. “Highly Refined Pirates,” is Minus the Bear’s first proper album. Originally released in 2002, this edition is being remastered from the original tapes, for vinyl, by the legendary Bernie Grundman, the Hollywood-based legend behind many of the industry’s landmark recordings.



1. Thanks For The Killer Game Of Crisco Twister

2. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!

3. Absinthe Party At The Fly Honey Warehouse

4. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?

5. Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo

6. We Are Not Aa Football Team

7. You Kill Bugs Good, Man

8. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!

9. Women We Haven't Met Yet

10. Damn Bugs Whacked Him, Johnny

11. I Lost All My Money At The Cock Fights

12. Andy Wolff

13. Let's Play Guitar In A Five Guitar Band

14. Booyah Achieved

Minus The Bear - Highly Refined Pirates (Ltd Clear Orange Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock