top of page

Both transcendent and surprising, 'As the Love Continues' shows that Mogwai are still offering solace from the mundane, supplying the soundtrack to whatever movie you are making in your head. The album was produced by Dave Fridmann and features guests Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails) and Colin Stetson (saxophonist who has collaborated with Bon Ivor, Arcade Fire). Recorded at Vada Studios, England by Tony Doogan with Fridmann in full remote control from the US.


01. "To the Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth" 
02. "Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever" 
03. "Dry Fantasy" 
04. "Ritchie Sacramento" 
05. "Drive the Nail" 
06. "Fuck Off Money" 
07. "Ceiling Granny" 
08. "Midnight Flit" 
09. "Pat Stains" 
10. "Supposedly, We Were Nightmares" 
11. "It's What I Want to Do, Mum"

Mogwai - As The Love Continues (Ltd Double Gold Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock