top of page

Celebrating it’s 40th anniversary, 'Another Perfect Day' is the sixth studio album by British rock band Motörhead.

It was originally released on 4 June 1983 via Bronze Records, which would be the band's last full-length original album with the label. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.


Brand new half speed master from the original tapes.

Limited orange yellow splatter vinyl pressing




Side A:

1. Back at the Funny Farm

2. Shine

3. Dancing on Your Grave

4. Rock It

5. OneTrack Mind


Side B:

6. Another Perfect Day

7. Marching Off to War

8. I Got Mine

9. Tales of Glory

10. Die You Bastard!

Motorhead - Another Perfect Day (Ltd 40th Ann Orange/Yellow Splatter Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock