top of page

The second studio album by the English rock band. Its title and theme comes from a concept put forward by the theoretical physicist Michio Kaku in his book 'Hyperspace'. Features the singles 'Plug In Baby', 'New Born', 'Bliss', 'Hyper Music' and 'Feeling Good'.


1. New Born
2. Bliss
3. Space Dementia
4. Hyper Music
5. Plug In Baby
6. Citizen Erased
7. Micro Cuts
8. Screenager
9. Darkshines
10. Feeling Good
11. Megalomania

Muse - Origin Of Symmetry

£34.99 Regular Price
£28.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 1 left in stock