top of page

LP - 180 Gram with Download. Final studio album from the seminal grunge band, who chose alternative noise guru Steve Albini as producer. Raw blasts of distortion sit alongside some of Kurt Cobain's most bleak and beautiful songs. 'In Utero' includes the singles 'Heart Shaped Box' and 'All Apologies'.



01. "Serve the Servants"
02. "Scentless Apprentice"
03. "Heart-Shaped Box"
04. "Rape Me"
05. "Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle"
06. "Dumb"
07. "Very Ape"
08. "Milk It"
09. "Pennyroyal Tea"
10. "Radio Friendly Unit Shifter"
11. "Tourette's"
12. "All Apologies"

Nirvana - In Utero

Only 1 left in stock