top of page

Produced by No Doubt and recorded in various locations in Southern California including the band’s homemade studio on Beacon Avenue in Anaheim, California, the originally self-distributed The Beacon Street Collection features 10 tracks that the band released independently during the creative period prior to the debut of their blockbuster Tragic Kingdom album. Now officially available on vinyl for the first time ever. Pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.



Side One

  • Open The Gate
  • Blue In The Face
  • Total Hate ‘95
  • Stricken
  • Greener Pastures

Side Two

  • By The Way
  • Snakes
  • That’s Just Me
  • Squeal
  • Doghouse

No Doubt - The Beacon Street Collection (180g Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock