top of page


A1 Carrion Crawler
A2 I Come From The Mountain
A3 Static God
A4 Sewer Fire
A5 Chem Farmer / Nite Expo
A6 Dreary Nonsense
B1 The Fizz
B2 Corrupt Coffin
B3 Together Tomorrow
B4 Night Crawler
B5 Terminal Jape
B6 Rainbow
B7 Heart Worm
B8 Transparent World Jam
C Block Of Ice (Fade Out)
D Block Of Ice (Fade In)

Osees - Levitation Sessions (Ltd Magenta Vinyl With Bonus 7")

Only 1 left in stock