top of page

Music On Vinyl exclusively remastered 180 gram audiophile vinyl

Outkast - Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik (180g Vinyl LP)

Only 1 left in stock
  • A1. Peaches (Intro) 
    A2. Ain't No Thang 
    A3. Welcome To Atlanta (Interlude) 
    A4. Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik 
    A5. Call Of Da Wild 
    A6. Player's Ball (Original) 
    A7. Claimin' True 
    B1. True Dat (Interlude) 
    B2. Crumblin' Erb 
    B3. Funky Ride 
    B4. Git Up , Git Out 
    B5. Hootie Hoo