top of page

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fourth PJ Harvey studio album Is This Desire?, including demos of A Perfect Day Elise, The Wind and Angelene. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

1. "Angelene" 
2. "The Sky Lit Up" 
3. "The Wind" 
4. "My Beautiful Leah" 
5. "A Perfect Day Elise" 
6. "Catherine" 
7. "Electric Light" 
8. "The Garden" 
9. "Joy" 
10. "The River" 
11. "No Girl So Sweet" 
12. "Is This Desire?"

PJ Harvey - Is This Desire

Only 1 left in stock