top of page

Originally released in 1993 and produced by Steve Albini Rid of Me adds only a touch of polish to the raw debut Dry keeping everything pretty much stripped down and burning. The album contains sone of harvey's must enduring songs - 50ft Queenie, Me-Jane and her storming take on Dylan's Highway 61 Revisited.


01. "Rid of Me" 
02. "Missed" 
03. "Legs" 
04. "Rub 'til It Bleeds" 
05. "Hook" 
06. "Man-Size Sextet"
07. "Highway 61 Revisited" (Bob Dylan cover) 
08. "50ft Queenie" 
09. "Yuri-G" 
10. "Man-Size" 
11. "Dry" 
12. "Me-Jane" 
13. "Snake" 
14. "Ecstasy"

PJ Harvey - Rid Of Me

Only 1 left in stock