top of page

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project. Originally released in 2016, it features the singles The Wheel, and 'The Community Of Hope'.


Side A:

1. The Community Of Hope
2. The Ministry Of Defence
3. A Line In The Sand
4. Chain Of Keys
5. River Anacostia

Side B:

1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
2. The Orange Monkey
3. Medicinals
4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
5. The Wheel
6. Dollar, Dollar

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project

Only 1 left in stock