top of page

Reissue of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, ‘You Came Through’ and ‘Shame’. It's rootsier, darker, energetic and still pulls big punches both musically and lyrically.LP - Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.


01. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
02. Shame
03. Who The Fuck?
04. The Pocket Knife
05. The Letter
06. The Slow Drug
07. No Child Of Mine
08. Cat On The Wall
09. You Come Through
10. It's You
11. The End
12. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
13. The Darker Days Of Me & Him

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Only 1 left in stock