top of page

The seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ˜When Under Ether,The Piano and The Devil.


01. "The Devil"
02. "Dear Darkness"
03. "Grow Grow Grow"
04. "When Under Ether"
05. "White Chalk"
06. "Broken Harp"
07. "Silence"
08. "To Talk to You"
09. "The Piano"
10. "Before Departure"
11. "The Mountain"

PJ Harvey - White Chalk

Only 1 left in stock