top of page

Max 2 per customer

Faith delivers a star-studded set featuring Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Pusha T, 21 Savage, and more, as well as 'Demeanor,' the collaboration with pop powerhouse Dua Lipa. Faith is Pop Smoke's follow-up to his posthumous debut, Shoot for the Stars Aim for the Moon.

Pop Smoke - Faith (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

  • Side A
    1. Good News     
    2. More Time     
    3. Tell The Vision (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T)     
    4. Manslaughter (feat. Rick Ross, The-Dream)     
    5. Bout A Million (feat. 21 Savage, 42 Dugg)     

    Side B
    1. Brush Em (feat. Rah Swish)     
    2. Top Shotta (feat. BEAM, Pusha T, TRAVI)     
    3. 30 (feat. Bizzy Banks)     
    4. Beat The Speaker     
    5. Coupe     

    Side C
    1. What's Crackin (feat. Takeoff)     
    2. Genius     
    3. Mr. Jones (feat. Future)     
    4. Woo Baby Interlude     
    5. Woo Baby (feat. Chris Brown)     

    Side D
    1. Demeanor (feat. Dua Lipa)     
    2. Spoiled (feat. Pharrell Williams)     
    3. 8-Ball (feat. Kid Cudi)     
    4. Back Door (feat. Kodak Black, Quavo)     
    5. Merci Beaucoup