top of page

'Rage Against the Machine' is the self titled debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released in November 1992. The single 'Killing in the Name' ended up as Christmas Number 1 in the UK, making chart history. The album is included in the book '1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die'.


A1 Bombtrack
A2 Killing In The Name
A3 Take The Power Back
A4 Settle For Nothing
A5 Bullet In The Head
B1 Know Your Enemy
B2 Wake Up
B3 Fistful Of Steel
B4 Township Rebellion
B5 Freedom

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine

Only 1 left in stock