top of page

'Diabolus in Musica' is the eighth studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer, originally released in June 1998, by American Recordings. Guitarist Jeff Hanneman wrote most of the album's content, which has been described as Slayer's most experimental.

Slayer - Diablolus In Musica (Vinyl LP)

Only 5 left in stock
  • 1. Bitter Peace
    2. Death's Head
    3. Stain Of Mind
    4. Overt Enemy
    5. Perversions Of Pain
    6. Love To Hate
    7. Desire
    8. In The Name Of God
    9. Scrum
    10. Screaming From The Sky
    11. Point