top of page

Classic third album from the thrash metal legends, produced by Rick Rubin and released through his American label. Arguably their most iconic record! Vinyl out on American Recordings.

Slayer - Reign in Blood (Vinyl LP)

Only 4 left in stock
  • Side 1
    1. "Angel Of Death"
    2. "Piece By Piece" 
    3. "Necrophobic" 
    4. "Altar Of Sacrifice" 
    5. "Jesus Saves" 
    Side 2
    1. "Criminally Insane" 
    2. "Reborn" 
    3. "Epidemic" 
    4. "Postmortem"
    5. "Raining Blood"