top of page

Fifth studio album by the American heavy metal band. Debuting at #2 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'The Negative One' and 'The Devil and I'.

Track Listing:
01 XIX
02 Sarcastrophe
03 AOV
04 The Devil in I
05 Killpop
06 Skeptic
07 Lech
08 Goodbye
09 Nomadic
10 The One That Kills the Least
11 Custer
12 Be Prepared for Hell
13 The Negative One
14 If Rain Is What You Want

Slipknot - .5: The Gray Chapter (Ltd Pink Vinyl)

£44.99 Regular Price
£36.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 2 left in stock