top of page

Slipknot reissue their fourth album All Hope Is Gone on orange crush coloured vinyl. Originally released in 2008, it features the tracks Psychosocial and Snuff.


Track Listing:

1. .execute.
2. Gematria (The Killing Name)
3. Sulfur
4. Psychosocial
5. Dead Memories
6. Vendetta
7. Butcher's Hook
8. Gehenna
9. This Cold Black
10. Wherein Lies Continue
11. Snuff
12 All Hope Is Gone

Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (Ltd Orange Vinyl)

£44.99 Regular Price
£36.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 1 left in stock