top of page

Slipknot's platinum selling second album Iowa is now being reissued on coke bottle clear coloured vinyl. Featuring seminal tracks 'People = Shit ',˜The Heretic Anthem' and 'Left Behind' it was the band's first number one album in the UK.


Track Listing:
01 (515)
02 People = Shit
03 Disasterpiece
04 My Plague
05 Everything Ends
06 The Heretic Anthem
07 Gently
08 Left Behind
09 The Shape
10 I Am Hated
11 Skin Ticket
12 New Abortion
13 Metabolic
14 Iowa

Slipknot - Iowa (Ltd Translucent Green Vinyl)

£44.99 Regular Price
£36.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 6 left in stock