top of page

Performance and Cocktails, released in 1999, includes “T Shirt Sun Tan,” the acoustic “She Takes Her Clothes Off,” and “Pick a Part That’s New.”. The name of the band’s second studio album comes from lyrics in the first featured song ‘Roll Up and Shine’, and is being released as a limited edition 140-gram Orange vinyl.




  • Roll Up And Shine
  • The Bartender And The Thief
  • Hurry Up And Wait
  • Pick A Part That's New
  • Just Looking
  • Half The Lies You Tell Ain't True
  • I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
  • T-Shirt Sun Tan
  • Is Yesterday, Tomorrow, Today?
  • A Minute Longer
  • She Takes Her Clothes Off
  • Plastic California
  • I Stopped To Fill My Car Up

Stereophonics - Performance And Cocktails (NAD Orange VInyl)

Only 7 left in stock