top of page

Sub Focus' classic self-titled debut is pressed in full for the first time across 3 pieces of coloured vinyl in red, green, and blue. Created as part of the RAM Records 30th anniversary celebrations, this was the album that put Sub Focus on the road to becoming not only one of the biggest names in drum & bass, but a household name in electronic music. Featuring the hits Rock It, Timewarp, Could This Be Real as well as underground anthems Let The Story Begin and Deep Space.


A1 Let The Story Begin
A2 World Of Hurt
B1 Follow The Light (Full Vocal Mix)
B2 Last Jungle
C1 Deep Space
C2 Rock It
D1 Move Higher
D2 Vapourise
E2 Could This Be Real
F1 Triple X
F2 Timewarp
F3 Coming Closer

Sub Focus - Sub Focus (Ltd Red, Blue, Green Vinyl)

£39.99 Regular Price
£32.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 4 left in stock