top of page

Suicide Silence has come full circle & returned to their original label home, Century Media Records. With nearly two decades of non-stop touring around the globe, hundreds of thousands of records sold and cementing themselves as a lynchpin band in modern extreme metal, the Riverside, California quintet has rejoined the label that released the highly acclaimed albums: The Cleansing (2007), No Time To Bleed (2009) and The Black Crown (2011). They are presently deep into the writing of the follow up to 2020's Become The Hunter, which was released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will be the band's fourth album with vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) who joined following the passing of frontman Mitch Lucker. In the meantime they and Century Media Records are making their landmark debut album, The Cleansing, available as a double album including rare and previously unreleased versions and tracks. The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition).


01. Revelations (Intro)
02. Unanswered
03. Hands Of A Killer
04. The Price Of Beauty
05. The Fallen
06. No Pity For A Coward
07. The Disease
08. Bludgeoned To Death
09. Girl Of Glass
10. In A Photograph
11. Eyes Sewn Shut
12. Green Monster
13. Destruction Of A Statue
14. A Dead Current
01. Swarm
02. Engine No. 9
03. Unanswered (Live In Paris)
04. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)
05. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)
06. Swarm (Live In Paris)
07. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)
08. Green Monster (Live In Paris)
09. The Fallen (Live In Paris)
10. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)
11. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
12. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
13. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)
14. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

Suicide Silence - The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition)

Only 3 left in stock