top of page

'Paradise Again' is the debut studio album by Swedish house music supergroup Swedish House Mafia. The album features guest appearances from 070 Shake, ASAP Rocky, Connie Constance, Jacob Mhlrad, Mapei, Seinabo Sey, Sting, Ty Dolla Sign and the Weeknd.


1. Time
2. Heaven Takes You Home
3. Jacob's Note
4. Moth To A Flame
5. Mafia
6. Frankenstein
7. Don't Go Mad
8. Paradise Again
9. Lifetime (Revised)
10. Calling On
11. Home
12. It Gets Better
13. Redlight
14. Can U Feel It
15. 19.30
16. Another Minute
17. For You

Swedish House Mafia - Paradise Again

Only 1 left in stock