top of page

Naked is the eighth studio album by Talking Heads and was originally released in 1988. The album peaked at number three in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles “(Nothing But) Flowers” and “Blind”. Reissued for the first time since the original release.



1.    Blind

2.    Mr. Jones

3.    Totally Nude

4.    Ruby Dear

5.    (Nothing But) Flowers

6.    The Democratic Circus

7.    The Facts Of Life

8.    Mommy Daddy You And I

9.    Big Daddy

10.    Cool Water

Talking Heads - Naked (Ltd Orchid Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock