top of page
Taylor Swift returns with a surprise Ninth album again produced by Aaron Dessner of the National. It's a mostly acoustic masterpiece showing her deepening musicanship and unforgettable hooks. Evermore is a breathtaking companion to summer's Folklore.


1. willow
2. champagne problems
3. gold rush
4. tis the damn season
5. tolerate it
6. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)
7. happiness
8. dorothea
9. coney island (feat. The National)
10. cowboy like me
11. long story short
12. marjorie
13. closure
14. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)
15. right where you left me - bonus track
16. its time to go - bonus track

Taylor Swift - Evermore (Ltd Green Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock