top of page

Taylor Swift's self-debut studio album. Written in 2006, while Swift was on her freshman year at college, the LP includes songs like "Tim McGraw" and "Teardrops on My Guitar". 2006, Big Machine Records


1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture To Burn
3. Teardrops On My Guitar
4. A Place In This World
5. Cold As You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together With A Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. A Perfectly Good Heart
15. Teardrops on My Guitar Pop Version

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift vinyl

Only 1 left in stock