top of page

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. This self-titled release is their only album, originally released in 2005 and includes the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)." An expanded version of the album is now being released on vinyl for the first time.

Team Sleep - Team Sleep (2LP Vinyl)

    • Ataraxia
    • Ever (Foreign Flag)
    • Your Skull Is Red
    • Princeton Review
    • Blvd Nights
    • Delorian
    • Our Ride To The Rectory
    • Toom Of Liegia
    • Elizabeth
    • Staring At The Queen
    • Ever Since WWI
    • King Diamond
    • Live From The Stage
    • Paris AM
    • 11/11