top of page

Marquee Moon Is The Debut Album By American Rock Band Television. It Was Released On February 8, 1977, By Elektra Records. In The Years Leading Up To The Album, Television Had Become A Prominent Act On The New York Music Scene And Generated Interest From A Number Of Record Labels, Eventually Signing A Record Deal With Elektra. The Group Rehearsed Extensively In Preparation For Marquee Moon Before Recording It At A & R Recording In September 1976. It Was Produced By The Band's Frontman Tom Verlaine And Sound Engineer Andy Johns


1. See No Evil
2. Venus
3. Friction
4. Marquee Moon
5. Elevation
6. Guilding Light
7. Prove It
8. Torn Curtain

Television - Marquee Moon (Ltd Ultra Clear Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock