top of page
THE BLED Found In The Flood (2022 UK 10-track LP, with picture sleeve and lyric insert, pressed on Blue Swirl Viny/ and limited to 500 hand-numbered copies as part of the Vagrant 25 x Hassle Reissue series. Second album from the Arizona post-hardcore band, originally released in 2005 and featuring the tracks Guttershark and My Assassin. Although not sealed, both the sleeve and vinyl remain in near mint condition)


A1 Hotel Coral Essex
A2 Guttershark
A3 My Assassin
A4 Antarctica
A5 She Calls Home
B1 The Last American Cowboy
B2 Daylight Bombings
B3 Millionaires
B4 With An Urgency
B5 I Don't Keep With Liars Anymore

The Bled - Found In The Flood (Ltd 500 Copies Blue Swirl Vinyl)

Only 3 left in stock