top of page

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the band's breakthrough 2005 album 'The New Fellas', back on vinyl for the first time since it's original release, this time on limited edition Yellow Transparent vinyl.


Side A
1. Hey Scenesters!
2. I'm Alright Me
3. Martell
4. Mirror Kissers
5. We Can No Longer Cheat You
6. It Was Only Love

Side B
7. The New Fellas
8. Hello? Oh...
9. The Wrong Way To Be
10. Haunted
11. Things Aren't Gonna Change
12. You're Gonna Lose Us

The Cribs - The New Fellas (Ltd Transparent Yellow Vinyl)

Only 1 left in stock