top of page

THE FLAMING LIPS Death Trippin' At Sunrise: Rarities, B-Sides & Flexi-Discs 1986-1990 (2018 UK/EU limited edition 18-track remastered double album LP comprising a collection of singles, rarities and a selection of tracks [never before release don LP].

The Flaming Lips - Death Trippin' At Sunrise (Vinyl LP)

£24.99 Regular Price
£20.00Sale Price

Spring / Summer Sale

Only 1 left in stock
  • A1. Death Valley '69
    A2. Thank You
    A3. Can't Stop The Spring (Remix)
    A4. After The Gold Rush
    A5. Death Trippin' At Sunrise
    A6. Summertime Blues
    B1. Fryin' Up
    B2. Hell's Angel's Cracker Factory (Edit)
    B3. Drug Machine In Heaven (Sub-Pop 7" Version)
    B4. Strychnine/Peace, Love And Understanding
    B5. Lucifer Rising

    C1. Ma, I Didn't Notice
    C2. Let Me Be It
    C3. She's Gone Mad Again
    D1. Golden Hearse
    D2. Stand In Line
    D3. I Want To Kill My Brother; The Cymbal Head
    D4. Five Stop Mother Superior Rain