top of page

Brand new UK/EU pressing of The Get Up Kid's album 'On A Wire', released as part of our ongoing collaboration with Vagrant Records in celebration of their 25th anniversary. This new pressing is on apple red / canary vinyl, and limited to just 500 copies, for UK/EU.


01. "Overdue"
02. "Stay Gone" 
03. "Let the Reigns Go Loose"
04. "Fall from Grace"
05. "Grunge Pig"
06. "High as the Moon"
07. "All That I Know"
08. "Walking on a Wire"
09. "Wish You Were Here"
10. "Campfire Kansas
11. "The Worst Idea"
12. "Hannah Hold On"

The Get Up Kids - On A Wire (Ltd Hand Numbered Red/Yellow Galaxy Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock