top of page

The Greatest Hits compilation from The Offspring is available for the first time on vinyl. Originally released in 2005, these 14 tracks include hits like Original Prankster,Want You Bad & more on black vinyl.


A1. Can't Repeat
A2. Come Out And Play
A3. Self-Esteem
A4. Gotta Get Away
A5. All I Want
A6. Gone Away
A7. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
B1. Why Don't You Get A Job
B2. The Kids Aren't Alright
B3. Original Prankster
B4. Want You Bad
B5. Defy You
B6. Hit That
B7. Can't Get My Head Around You


The Offspring - Greatest Hits

Only 2 left in stock