top of page

With their second proper album Meat Is Murder, The Smiths began to branch out and diversify, while refining the jangling guitar pop of their debut.


1. "The Headmaster Ritual"
2. "Rusholme Ruffians"
3. "I Want the One I Can't Have"
4. "What She Said"
5. "That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore"
6. "Nowhere Fast"
7. "Well I Wonder"
8. "Barbarism Begins at Home"
9. "Meat Is Murder"

The Smiths - Meat Is Murder

Only 1 left in stock