top of page

Twenty years on from their debut album ‘Original Pirate Material’, which hit the charts in 2002, changing UKG & hip-hop forever, Mike Skinner still finds himself an iconic pioneer of British music.


First full The Streets album since 2011 The new Album has been in the works for 5 years with all songs written by Mike Skinner unlike the previously released 2020 mixtape ‘None Of Us Are Getting Out Of This Life Alive’ which was a collaborative project.




1. Too Much Yayo

2. Money Isn’t Everything

3. Walk Of Shame

4. Something To Hide

5. Shake Hands With Shadows

6. Not A Good Idea

7. Bright Sunny Day

8. The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light

9. Funny Dream

10. Gonna Hurt When This Is Over

11. Kick The Can

12. Each Day Gives

13. Someone Else’s Tune

14. Troubled Waters

15. Good Old Daze

The Streets - The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light (Coke Bottle Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock