top of page

Third studio album by the American rock band, originally released in December 2005 and featuring 14 tracks which showcase the core of The Strokes' sound staccato, poppy, memorable hooks wrapped around Julian Casablancas voice.

The album, originally released in 2005 debuted at number 1 on the UK Albums Chart and spawned the hit singles ' Juicebox','Heart in a Cage' and 'You Only Live Once'


1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart In a Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On the Other Side
6. Vision of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
8. Electricityscape
9. Killing Lies
10. Fear of Sleep
11. 15 Minutes
12. Size of the World
13. Evening Sun
14. Red Light

The Strokes - First Impressions Of Earth (Ltd Hazy Red Vinyl)

Only 2 left in stock